The Board

Each LEEDCo member appoints a LEEDCo Board Member, who is responsible for providing strategic direction and authorizing major management decisions. For this reason, LEEDCo's Board represents a multitude of community interests along Lake Erie's southern coast, better positioning LEEDCo to build an offshore wind industry that balances the need for new clean energy sources with the need to protect Lake Erie's existing uses.

LEEDCo Board Members:

Ronald B. Richard, Chairman
President & CEO, The Cleveland Foundation
Steven Dever
Cuyahoga County Representative
Lori Kokoski
Lorain County Commissioner
Matt Gray
Chief of Sustainability, City of Cleveland
J.P. Ducro IV
Ashtabula County Commissioner
John R. Hamercheck
Lake County Commissioner
William D. Friedman
President & CEO, Cleveland-Cuyahoga County Port Authority
Kathy Dahlkemper
County Executive, Erie County, Pennsylvania

LEEDCo Officers:

David P. Karpinski
Steve Coates
Fran DiDonato